Skaldic Poetry of the Scandinavian Middle Ages

login: password: stay logged in: help



1. Sagas of the kings of Norway after 1035

1. Ágrip af Nóregs konunga sǫgum (Ágr) (KEG)
2. Fagrskinna (Fsk) (KEG)
3. Flateyjarbók (Flat) (KEG)
4. Hákonar saga Hákonarsonar (Hák) (KEG)
5. Hákonar saga Ívarssonar () (KEG)
6. Hauksbók (Hb) (KEG)
7. Heimskringla (Hkr) (KEG)
8. Hulda and Hrokkinskinna (H-Hr) (KEG)
9. Morkinskinna (Mork) (KEG)
10. The Legendary Saga of S. Óláfr Helgisaga Óláfs konungs Haraldssonar (ÓHLeg) (KEG)
11. The Separate Saga of S. Óláfr Óláfs saga helga in sérstaka (ÓH) (KEG)
12. Óláfs saga Tryggvasonar by Oddr Snorrason (ÓTOdd) (KEG)
13. Sverris saga (Sv) (KEG)

© Skaldic Project Academic Body, unless otherwise noted. Database structure and interface developed by Tarrin Wills. All users of material on this database are reminded that its content may be either subject to copyright restrictions or is the property of the custodians of linked databases that have given permission for members of the skaldic project to use their material for research purposes. Those users who have been given access to as yet unpublished material are further reminded that they may not use, publish or otherwise manipulate such material except with the express permission of the individual editor of the material in question and the General Editor of the volume in which the material is to be published. Applications for permission to use such material should be made in the first instance to the General Editor of the volume in question. All information that appears in the published volumes has been thoroughly reviewed. If you believe some information here is incorrect please contact Tarrin Wills with full details.