This interface will soon cease to be publicly available. Use the new interface instead. Click here to switch over now.

Cookies on our website

We use cookies on this website, mainly to provide a secure browsing experience but also to collect statistics on how the website is used. You can find out more about the cookies we set, the information we store and how we use it on the cookies page.

Skaldic Poetry of the Scandinavian Middle Ages

login: password: stay logged in: help


works journals journal abbrevs authors full bibliography

Kock, Ernst Albin (11)

Ernst Albin Kock

1918. Jubilee Jaunts and Jottings: 250 Contributions to the Interpretations and Prosody of Old West Teutonic Alliterative Poetry

1921. Bidrag til eddatolkningen

1922. Fornjermansk forskning

1923-44. Notationes Norrœnæ: Anteckningar till Edda och skaldediktning

1924. Máhlíðingamál

1929. Old West Germanic and Old Norse

1931. Skaldisches Lesebuch

1933. Ett kapitel nordisk metrik och textkritik

1936. Fyra skaldestrofer om strid och stridsmän

1938. Die Ausdeutung der altnorwegisch-altisländischen Skaldendichtung

1946-50. Den norsk-isländska skaldediktningen

© Skaldic Project Academic Body, unless otherwise noted. Database structure and interface developed by Tarrin Wills. All users of material on this database are reminded that its content may be either subject to copyright restrictions or is the property of the custodians of linked databases that have given permission for members of the skaldic project to use their material for research purposes. Those users who have been given access to as yet unpublished material are further reminded that they may not use, publish or otherwise manipulate such material except with the express permission of the individual editor of the material in question and the General Editor of the volume in which the material is to be published. Applications for permission to use such material should be made in the first instance to the General Editor of the volume in question. All information that appears in the published volumes has been thoroughly reviewed. If you believe some information here is incorrect please contact Tarrin Wills with full details.