This interface will soon cease to be publicly available. Use the new interface instead. Click here to switch over now.

Cookies on our website

We use cookies on this website, mainly to provide a secure browsing experience but also to collect statistics on how the website is used. You can find out more about the cookies we set, the information we store and how we use it on the cookies page.

Skaldic Poetry of the Scandinavian Middle Ages

login: password: stay logged in: help


mss inscriptions other

JS frg (Safn Jóns Sigurðssonar: fragments, Landsbókasafn Íslands) - 28

Safn Jóns Sigurðssonar: fragments, Landsbókasafn Íslands

JS frg, Reykjavík

JS fragm 1 Jónsbók
JS fragm 2 Jónsbók
JS fragm 3 Jónsbók
JS fragm 4 Njála
JS fragm 5 Guðmundar saga biskups
JS fragm 6 Króka-Refs saga
JS fragm 7 Tveggja postula saga Jóns og Jakobs
JS fragm 8 a Postula sögur
JS fragm 8 b 
JS fragm 9 Tobíasbók
JS fragm 10 
JS fragm 11 
JS fragm 12 Jónsbók
JS fragm 13 
JS fragm 14 
JS fragm 15 
JS fragm 16 Davíðs sálmar
JS fragm 17 
JS fragm 18 
JS fragm 19 
JS fragm 20 Jónsbók
JS frg 1 
JS frg 5x- JS5x
JS frg 6 - JS6
JS frg 7 
JS frg 8 A 
JS frg 12 
JS frg 20 
© Skaldic Project Academic Body, unless otherwise noted. Database structure and interface developed by Tarrin Wills. All users of material on this database are reminded that its content may be either subject to copyright restrictions or is the property of the custodians of linked databases that have given permission for members of the skaldic project to use their material for research purposes. Those users who have been given access to as yet unpublished material are further reminded that they may not use, publish or otherwise manipulate such material except with the express permission of the individual editor of the material in question and the General Editor of the volume in which the material is to be published. Applications for permission to use such material should be made in the first instance to the General Editor of the volume in question. All information that appears in the published volumes has been thoroughly reviewed. If you believe some information here is incorrect please contact Tarrin Wills with full details.